Peek-A-Boo Titles Part II

As a follow-up to my Peek-A-Boo Titles from last week, I will show you another fun way to do Peek-A-Boo Titles.  All you need is a page out of your scrapbook and a circle cutter, circle template or large circle paper punch.

Take your scrapbook page or paper and choose a spot where you would like to make your circle.  In this video, I have chosen the bottom right.  My circle is 3.5″ in diameter, but you can use whatever size you wish.  I used a circle cutter, but if you don’t have one, a paper punch or a template will do just fine.

Place your page on top of a cutting mat and create your circle.  Now, on the page before and the page after create either a title, place a photo or add some embellishments.  Make sure it is in the same spot as your circle so that when you turn the page, you will be able to see your handiwork.  It’s like a little window!  Again, this project is fun, easy and FAST!!!

About scrapbookeasy

Thank you for visiting my blog! Here's a little about me: I am now a stay-at-home mom courtesy of a little epidemic called "A Bad Economy." It was quite a blessing in disguise because all this new-found free time gave me the opportunity to start an online scrapbooking supply business (you can find us at www.TheScrapbookPeople.com. We are geared toward the busy scrapper and offer easy to use products and kits -- sorry, shameless plug). Scrapbooking is a craft I found, jumped into and became an addict of almost 20 years ago. I love history, so what better way to preserve my own history through this wonderful craft, right? I love to share new things that I learned, discovered or think about with everyone so enjoy!

Posted on June 13, 2011, in paper crafts, scrapbook, scrapbook titles, scrapbooking. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

